Live From Inside: Peach Pit

Live From Inside: Peach Pit

by
372 372 people viewed this event.

Two virtual performances by Peach Pit to be broadcast live from the Commodore Ballroom in Vancouver as part of the Live From Inside livestream series.

Sep 17: 11 am PT/2 pm ET/6 pm GMT/8 pm CET

Sep 17: 6 pm PT/9 pm ET

$13.36 on universe.com. A portion of the ticket price benefits Downtown Eastside Women’s Shelter. https://dewc.ca/

 

Date And Time

2020-09-17 @ 11:00 AM to
@ 09:00 PM
 

Location

Online Event
 

Event Types

 

Event Category

Share With Friends

Comments are Closed.