Retail Index

Aldo 100 King West, 416-867-1118, and others,.


Aldo 100 King West, 416-867-1118, and others, aldoshoes.com

Anu Raina anuraina.com

Krudar Muay Thai 152 Augusta, 416-923-5633, and other, krudar.com

Holt Renfew 50 Bloor West, 416-922-2333, and others, holtrenfrew.com

MAC Cosmetics 363 Queen West, 416-979-2171, and others, maccosmetics.com

Michi michiny.com

Nike 220 Yonge, 416-591-0325, nike.com

Pink Tartan 77 Yorkville, 416-967-7700, and other, pinktartan.com

Reese thinkreese.ca

Sephora 131 Bloor West, 416-513-1100, and others, sephora.com

Shoppers Drug Mart 388 King West, 416-597-6550, and others, shoppersdrugmart.ca

Sport Chek 218 Yonge, 416-598-3785, and others, sportchek.ca

Sporting Life 2665 Yonge, 416-485-1611, sportinglife.ca

Travis Taddeo travistaddeo.com

Trout Rainwear troutrainwear.com

Leave your opinion for the editor...We read everything!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *