The Dead Husband Project

Stories by Sarah Meehan Sirk. Published by Anchor Canada.


Perfect for readers of George Saunders, Jennifer Egan and Heather O’Neill, a rich and inventive collection of exquisite short stories by a major newcomer to Canadian literature.

Find out more about author Sarah Meehan Sirk here.

Buy The Dead Husband Project at Amazon, Chapters-Indigo or McNally Robinson.

Leave your opinion for the editor...We read everything!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *