Contact

NOW Magazine

503 - 192 Spadina Avenue
Toronto, ON, Canada M5T 2C2

Telephone Numbers

Land Line: 416 - 364 - 1300
Fax: 416 - 364 - 1168

Departments

Letters

Letters To The Editor
letters@nowtoronto.com

Event Listings

All events
events@nowtoronto.com
Corrections or changes
fixevents@nowtoronto.com

Editorial Departments

News

news@nowtoronto.com
Phone 416-364-1300 ext. 346

Entertainment

entertainment@nowtoronto.com
Phone 416-364-1300 ext. 329

Art

art@nowtoronto.com
Phone 416-364-1300 ext. 370

Food&Drink

food@nowtoronto.com
Phone 416-364-1300 ext. 330

Movies

movies@nowtoronto.com
Phone 416-364-1300 ext. 339

Music

music@nowtoronto.com
Phone 416-364-1300 ext. 362

Stage

stage@nowtoronto.com
Phone 416-364-1300 ext. 339

Photography

photos@nowtoronto.com
Phone 416-364-1300 ext. 316
* NOW welcomes submissions from writers and
photographers, although NOW cannot be responsible for
the return of unsolicted material.

Advertising

NOW offers a variety of advertising options for
our paper.
Book your NOW360 advertising campaign here
or send us an email advertising@nowtoronto.com

Online Advertising

NOW offers a variety of online advertising options.
Call or email us for details!
advertising@nowtoronto.com
Phone 416-364-1300 ext. 365

Adult Advertising

NOW offers both adult display and adult classified
line ads. Contact us for the details!
classifieds@nowtoronto.com
Phone 416-364-1300

Other

Circulation

Looking for a copy of NOW in your area? Ask us!
circulation@nowtoronto.com
Phone 416-364-1300 ext. 516

Contests & Promotions

promotions@nowtoronto.com Phone 416-364-1300 ext. 365