Contact

NOW Magazine

189 Church Street
Toronto, ON, Canada M5B 1Y7

Telephone Numbers

Main Switchboard   |   416-364-1300
Fax   |   416-364-1168

Front Desk Hours

Monday to Friday - 9am to 6pm

Departments

Letters

Letters To The Editor
letters@nowtoronto.com

Event Listings

All events
events@nowtoronto.com
Corrections or changes
fixevents@nowtoronto.com

Editorial Departments

News

news@nowtoronto.com
Phone 416-364-1300 ext. 346

Entertainment

entertainment@nowtoronto.com
Phone 416-364-1300 ext. 329

Art

art@nowtoronto.com
Phone 416-364-1300 ext. 370

Books

Send press releases submissions for the Readings listings
can also be directed here. Review copies can be sent to
NOW Magazine, attn: Susan Cole,
189 Church Street, Toronto, ON, Canada M5B 1Y7

books@nowtoronto.com
Phone 416-364-1300 ext. 329

Fashion / Lifestyle

fashion@nowtoronto.com
Phone 416-364-1300 ext. 307

Food&Drink

food@nowtoronto.com
Phone 416-364-1300 ext. 462

Movies

movies@nowtoronto.com
Phone 416-364-1300 ext. 395

Music

music@nowtoronto.com
Phone 416-364-1300 ext. 520

Stage

stage@nowtoronto.com
Phone 416-364-1300 ext. 339

Photography

jeanettef@nowtoronto.com
Phone 416-364-1300 ext. 316
* NOW welcomes submissions from writers and
photographers, although NOW cannot be responsible for
the return of unsolicted material.

Advertising

NOW offers a variety of advertising options for
our paper. Call or email us for details!
advertising@nowtoronto.com

Classifieds

Ads can be placed online through our secure website.
Simply type in your ad to receive a no obligation price quote. If you
prefer to place an ad over the phone our classified reps will be pleased to
assist you from Monday - Friday from 9am to 6pm.
classifieds@nowtoronto.com
Phone 416-364-3444

Online Advertising

NOW offers a variety of online advertising options.
Call or email us for details!
advertising@nowtoronto.com
Phone 416-364-1300 ext. 381

Adult Advertising

NOW offers both adult display and adult classified
line ads. Contact us for the details!
classifieds@nowtoronto.com
Phone 416-364-1500

Other

Circulation

Looking for a copy of NOW in your area? Ask us!
circulation@nowtoronto.com
Phone 416-364-1300 ext. 516

Contests & Promotions

promotions@nowtoronto.com Phone 416-364-1300 ext. 372

NXNE

Northeast by Northeast (NXNE) is Canada's biggest and most
important music festival. Held in June for the past 20 years,
NXNE has a worldwide reputation for discovering and exposing new and
emerging talent to music fans and industry professionals.
Get more info at www.nxne.com.
info@nxne.com
Phone 416-863-6963
Fax 416-863-0828

Cover Story

HOT SUMMER GUIDE 2015

The best music, movies, stage shows and more!

Thursday

May 28, 2015

Friday

May 29, 2015

Saturday

May 30, 2015

Sunday

May 31, 2015

Monday

June 1, 2015

Tuesday

June 2, 2015

Wednesday

June 3, 2015

Think Free Blog
Contests